Chasing thoughts

glass7etiles7edark7eblue1

_____________________________________________

Thanks for taking out the time to come to this website.

I have been meaning to start a Blog for quite some time now but just haven’t had the time or motivation to do so.  Well, until now.

A friend of mine just BB messaged me and said “Oms.. so what’s the purpose of your Blog?”. I didn’t really expect anyone to ask me that as I myself didn’t know the answer to that question. I took a few seconds and then replied by saying “Well, there is no real purpose to this blog. It’s just a blog to create healthy debates & discussions” and I guess that’s when it finally hit me.

It may not be anything exciting as it’s just another blog but yes, that’s the purpose of my blog. I have been flooding some of your inboxes for so long that I might as well start this in order to create healthy debates & discussions between people from different backgrounds. 

I have posted some of my “Notes” from Facebook below in case you wanted to read some of my random thoughts & articles from this past year.

It would be greatly appreciated if you could contribute in some shape or form in order to make this Blog work.

Let’s chase thoughts together and make this interesting & intense.

– OUH

PS: Check out my “About Me” section.

6 comments

  1. Looking good, Omar. Good luck on the new venture!

  2. GREAT job Omar – I’m excited to read your posts!

  3. knowing how much khwari you put into this, i will salute your efforts and become a regular reader.
    love the about me write up btw.
    😛

  4. Sophie · · Reply

    Omar, Congrats on joining the world of blogging! 🙂 I love what you’ve done so far, and I very much look forward to reading more in the future.

  5. Bilal Lakhani · · Reply

    great stuff Omar. I like the less-is-more philosophy and the about me section. Very nice. check out sepiamutiny.com, one of the blogs i regularly visit.

  6. Thanks for the feedback, guys. Greatly appreciate it. If you have any ideas or any advice for the blog, please let me know as well.

    Bilal – I will check out sepiamutiny.com as well. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

